Events this month

  • Wednesday
    8
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 8 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Friday
    10
    April

    Live Concert : Lucky Pepper & The Santa Fellas - 10:30 pm

    Friday 10 April

    Rock'n'Roll

  • Monday
    13
    April

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 13 April

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    14
    April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 14 April

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    15
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 15 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    20
    April

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 20 April

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    21
    April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 21 April

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    22
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 22 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    27
    April

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 27 April

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    28
    April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 28 April

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    29
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 29 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    4
    May

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 4 May

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    5
    May

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 5 May

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    6
    May

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 6 May

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    11
    May

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 11 May

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    12
    May

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 12 May

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    13
    May

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 13 May

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    18
    May

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 18 May

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    19
    May

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 19 May

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    20
    May

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 20 May

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    25
    May

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 25 May

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    26
    May

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 26 May

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    27
    May

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 27 May

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    1
    June

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 1 June

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    2
    June

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 2 June

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    3
    June

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 3 June

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !