Events this month

  • Tuesday
    20
    October

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 20 October

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !

  • Monday
    26
    October

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 26 October

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Monday
    2
    November

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 2 November

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    3
    November

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 3 November

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !

  • Monday
    9
    November

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 9 November

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Monday
    16
    November

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 16 November

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    17
    November

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 17 November

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !

  • Monday
    23
    November

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 23 November

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    24
    November

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 24 November

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !

  • Monday
    30
    November

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 30 November

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    1
    December

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 1 December

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !

  • Monday
    7
    December

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 7 December

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    8
    December

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 8 December

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !

  • Monday
    14
    December

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 6:30 pm

    Monday 14 December

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    15
    December

    Karaoke Night - 9:00 pm

    Tuesday 15 December

    KARAOKE PARTY ! Book your table via email, phone, facebook or instagram !