Events this month

  • Monday
    24
    February

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 24 February

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Wednesday
    26
    February

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 26 February

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Thursday
    27
    February

    Live DJ : Disco Beef - 10:30 pm

    Thursday 27 February

    Disco tunes all night !

  • Friday
    28
    February

    Live concert : Wolfjuice - 10:30 pm

    Friday 28 February

    Rock / Garage / Punk

  • Saturday
    29
    February

    Live DJ : Nick The Funk - 10:30 pm

    Saturday 29 February

    London Underground

  • Monday
    2
    March

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 2 March

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    3
    March

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 3 March

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    4
    March

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 4 March

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Friday
    6
    March

    Live Concert : Monitors - 10:30 pm

    Friday 6 March

    Electro Rock

  • Monday
    9
    March

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 9 March

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Wednesday
    11
    March

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 11 March

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Thursday
    12
    March

    Live DJ : Klaän - 10:30 pm

    Thursday 12 March

    House / Groovy DJ

  • Friday
    13
    March

    Live concert : Purrple - 10:30 pm

    Friday 13 March

    Rock / Pop covers and medleys

  • Monday
    16
    March

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 16 March

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    17
    March

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 17 March

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Tuesday
    17
    March

    Saint Patrick’s Day with Marveen - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 17 March

    Rock / Pop / Funk

  • Wednesday
    18
    March

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 18 March

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    23
    March

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 23 March

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Wednesday
    25
    March

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 25 March

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    30
    March

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 30 March

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    31
    March

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 31 March

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    1
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 1 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    6
    April

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 6 April

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    7
    April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 7 April

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    8
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 8 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    13
    April

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 13 April

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !

  • Tuesday
    14
    April

    Open Mic - 10:30 pm

    Tuesday 14 April

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    15
    April

    Beer Pong - 8:30 pm

    Wednesday 15 April

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Monday
    20
    April

    The HMS Pub Quiz - 9:30 pm

    Monday 20 April

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar !