Events this month

If you’re an artist, feel free to contact us at lea.rgpc@gmail.com

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 3 October - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Open Mic / Karaoke Night

    Tuesday 4 October - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song along with your friends or play something with your favorite instrument. You're the star of the evening!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 5 October - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • DJ Soopa Highration

    Thursday 6 October - 10:30 pm

    DJ Bass Music / Reggae / Hip Hop

  • Live Concert with Marveen

    Friday 7 October - 10:30 pm

    Rock / funk / groove / hip hop covers

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 10 October - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 12 October - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • Live DJ Set by Mincha

    Thursday 13 October - 10:30 pm

    Dj House / Deep House

  • Live concert with Super Racer Type

    Friday 14 October - 10:30 pm

    Rock band from Bordeaux

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 17 October - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Open Mic / Karaoke Night

    Tuesday 18 October - 10:30 pm

    Sing a song along with your friends or play something with your favorite instrument. You're the star of the evening!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 19 October - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • DJ Nick The Funk

    Thursday 20 October - 10:30 pm

    London Underground DJ

  • Live Concert with Sandy Smoke

    Friday 21 October - 10:00 pm

    Sandy Smoke is a 4-piece band from Bordeaux specialized in writing and producing mashups. Their hip hop, groove and rock covers will make a whole pub dance!

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 24 October - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 26 October - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • Live DJ Set by Klaän

    Thursday 27 October - 10:30 pm

    House music / Deep House

  • Live concert with Luma Project

    Friday 28 October - 10:30 pm

    Rock alternatif

  • Halloween party

    Monday 31 October - 10:30 pm

    Live DJ with The Beefy Mix, the very best of House, Disco, and everything in between

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 2 November - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 7 November - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 9 November - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 14 November - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 16 November - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • Live concert with Wolfjuice

    Friday 18 November - 10:30 pm

    Punk / Rock band

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 21 November - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!

  • Beerpong Tournament

    Wednesday 23 November - 8:30 pm

    Try to win a jug of beer, a free subscription for the next tournament, a trophy and more surprises!

  • The HMS pub quiz

    Monday 28 November - 9:00 pm

    Try to win ONE MINUTE behind the bar!