Événements du mois

  • Friday
    15
    November

    Live Concert : Romain & The Cowboy Surfers - 10:30

    Friday 15 November

    Far Western Pop

  • Tuesday
    19
    November

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 19 November

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    20
    November

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 20 November

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Thursday
    21
    November

    Live DJ : The Beefy Mix - 10:30

    Thursday 21 November

    House & dance music

  • Friday
    22
    November

    Live Concert : A Rise To Katz - 10:30

    Friday 22 November

    Kover Polyphoniques "Swing&Bretelles" esprit "Guinguette"

  • Saturday
    23
    November

    Live Concert : Wonkey - 10:30

    Saturday 23 November

    Wonkey propose leur hip-hop teinté d’électro et de nu-soul décomplexé. Ce trio rétro futuriste nous emmène dans leur univers onirique, alternant une prose surréaliste en anglais et en français.

  • Tuesday
    26
    November

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 26 November

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    27
    November

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 27 November

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Thursday
    28
    November

    Live DJ : Klaän - 10:30

    Thursday 28 November

    House / Groovy DJ

  • Friday
    29
    November

    Live Concert : Sandy Smoke - 10:30

    Friday 29 November

    Hip Hop / Rock

  • Tuesday
    3
    December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 3 December

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    4
    December

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 4 December

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Tuesday
    10
    December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 10 December

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    11
    December

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 11 December

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Tuesday
    17
    December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 17 December

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    18
    December

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 18 December

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Tuesday
    24
    December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 24 December

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    25
    December

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 25 December

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Tuesday
    31
    December

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 31 December

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    1
    January

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 1 January

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !

  • Tuesday
    7
    January

    Open Mic - 10:30

    Tuesday 7 January

    Sing a song, get a free drink ! Jouez un morceau, on vous offre un verre

  • Wednesday
    8
    January

    Beer Pong - 8:30

    Wednesday 8 January

    Try and win 1 jug of beer and your subscription for next week !